russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kalani (ID: 93454)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Kalani, Honolulu, USA, 37 y.o., Picses
Last visit:08.12.2013 18:04


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I try to treat everyone the way I would like to be treated, with fairness, and respect. I am a very physically/mentally active and family oriented person. I love to read, study, surf, swim, paddle canoe, play sports, strength train, and practice self-defense. But I also believe I'm considerate and genuine. But mostly I live life to its fullest because you only live once, but if you live right, once is enough.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Personal Trainer/Security/Small Business Owner Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a down to earth girl, someone who is secure and confident in who she is and knows what she wants. She must have a good head (smart)on her shoulders and stands up for her values even if she stands alone. To me that shows she is a strong/confident woman. And I find that very sexy. Plus she must be willing to be adventurous and loves to have fun, i.e. surfing, canoe paddling, hiking, swimming, snorkeling, camping, dancing, listening to music, etc.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kalani (ID: 93454)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog