russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John henry (ID: 93616)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






John henry, Chicago, USA, 38 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:30.10.2016 22:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I raise crops and cattle. Your countries are full of culture! I am very impressed by what knowledge I have of them. I wish I had made different choices in life, that would have enabled me to enjoy and witness what your lands have developed in its view and experience of life. I am very hard worker and have made my life about that. I regret not developing a relationship with a girl of your qualities to experience life together and raise a family. That regret keeps me from good sleep at night.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 250lbs (113.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Lutheran
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Art Galleries, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I want to be able to really enjoy being around here and miss her when I'm not. Appearance is important but personality is most important. I just want to experience the good and bad of life with someone I would love and someone that would love me. I don't know what they look like or sound like, I just know I want that girl to be happy and proud to be with me. I'm scared I wastedon't my younger years of life only worrying about my work. Best wishes to anyone that actually reads this! :)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John henry (ID: 93616)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog