russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dan (ID: 93901)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dan, Ann Arbor, USA, 54 y.o., Leo
Last visit:07.12.2013 07:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I find this part the hardest. I would much rather listen and learn about others than talk about myself. But for you, I will try :)

I am a very gentle person by nature and easy going. I love to learn about people and have always considered myself a good listener who can hold a conversation. I do have ambitions of course like everyone else and pursue them always, but I take life as it comes. I do not put too much emphasis on things I cannot control. I want to laugh and enjoy life with my love.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Professional Engineer Languages: English, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Info about a partner: A woman who will be honest with me, seek to love for all time and will be faithful as I will be faithful to her. Someone romantic, and loving, seeks to create an equal marriage that is open and honest.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dan (ID: 93901)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog