russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> captbilly (ID: 94020)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






captbilly, covington, USA, 61 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 09:30


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a serious American, living in South America, a woman deserves to be respected, loved and supported and in turn she treats her companion the same but there is only one Captain on a Ship, But the First Mate is next in command and is usually close to the Captain. I want to live and have physical contact (not just sex) but holding hands, kissing, and sleeping like two spoons in draw. Not playing games traveled the world, include your phone number and email or no reply love brown hair

Appearance:
Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Bookstores, Movies, Restaurants Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: Caring, considerate, romantic, enjoys treating being treated like a lady and princess, me as her King, Christian not being just an answer to a question, no children and wishes to spend our time together, more important to be with me than where we are, honest faithful now and when I am 68 and you are 38-48, enjoys sex, especially complete oral doesn't see it as a task , not materialistic, optimistic, loving, has common sense and funny, enjoys laughing, a good book, being treated with love



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> captbilly (ID: 94020)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog