russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert Resendez (ID: 94110)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Robert Resendez, El Paso, USA, 65 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:01.12.2013 17:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a 55 year young Hispanic. I was born here in America. As a Hispanic I can speak two languages. English and Spanish. I used to work for the American government until I was forced to retire. Since I was in the Vietnam war I am considered 100% disabled. My main disablility is hearing loss. My job in that war was to find the hidden land mines.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 224lbs (101.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Religion: Catholic Ocupation: Retired/Student
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I would like my ideal future wife to know how to cook. And main thing not a slob likes a clean house. Little bit overweight is o.k. Is willing to help me with the landscape in the home. Some what educated. One child o.k. Wants to come live in America and be spoiled with a nice home and nice car to drive. Must not be violent as I hate it. If we need to argue let's discuss it like any married couple. Need not have any things flying in the air. No smokers, Social drinker, loves to dance.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert Resendez (ID: 94110)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog