russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sean (ID: 94235)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Sean, London, United Kingdom, 50 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:17.01.2017 13:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello! Thank you for reading my profile :-) I have a positive outlook on life, a good sense of humour and like to laugh. Friends and family are very important to me. I am loyal, caring, considerate, understanding and strong when I need to be. I am well educated and in professional employment. Looking for an honest, kind, gentle, loving and loyal woman to build a stable, cozy family... looking for my soulmate. Genuine ladies only please, no games! :-)

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 30 y.o. Height: to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Info about a partner: Genuine, honest, kind, considerate, understanding with a great sense of humour. :-) I will to give lots of love and affection to my second and I seek the same in return.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sean (ID: 94235)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog