russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andre (ID: 94405)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Andre, Sherbrooke, Canada, 68 y.o., Leo
Last visit:06.06.2016 00:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello! My name is Andre. I live in Quebec Canada, near Montreal. I speak french, english and I learn the russian language. I am kind, respectful and elegant. I am a teacher. I have three adults sons. I would like to correspond with a russian women.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: teacher, adults education Languages: English, French, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Classical, Latin, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andre (ID: 94405)

russian brides
  0.051 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog