russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Barnette (ID: 94408)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michael Barnette, Baltimore, USA, 62 y.o., Leo
Last visit:06.12.2013 04:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have been divorced for 2 years. I have custody of my 14 year old daughter. She is now 16 with a car,a job and school. I now have the time to devote to a relationship. I am looking for a wife and a best friend. I have a nice home and make a good living. I want a women I can trust, who is
sincere and in love with me. I
offer a home, love and respect. I
want someone to help make decsions
likes to go to theaters, parks, the zoo, fine resturants and the
beach. I can make your dreams come

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: photographer/Videographer Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Info about a partner: I want a girl that is my best friend,wellbuilt,honest,sincere,trusting and wants to have a good time. She will be living with me and my 16 year old daughter. My daughter goes to school then works. She is all for me having a new wife. She's not home often.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Barnette (ID: 94408)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog