russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olgeir Olgeirsson (ID: 94937)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Olgeir Olgeirsson, Seattle, USA, 34 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 22:05

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm blonde with blue eyes, 24 yrs old, originally from Iceland. I'm 5'6" tall, with a strong firm build. Prefer a girl who is shorter, but not too picky if you don't mind. I manage a car stereo shop in Seattle. I like to be sparatic and do fun things outdoors, as well as doing fun things indoors. I would like to meet a beautiful likeable girl, with a personality that compliments mine.

Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Platinum Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Stereo Installation Manager Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: She must be honest first of all. Trust must go both ways. I must be attracted to her, and must have a personality that complements mine. Also she must want to succeed in life, better herself.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olgeir Olgeirsson (ID: 94937)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog