russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 94967)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Michael, Santa Cruz, USA, 59 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:01.12.2013 01:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I keep my body in good shape doing yoga,inner light meditation, eating live foods. I keep my mind in good shape by writing books, being an inventor entrepreneur (see my website) having friends. I keep my spirit in good shape by loving all that I see unconditionally and helping in any way I can to solve problems that I find in this world. It took me some time to get this far developed so I look for that special person that is my soul mate, is it you? I look forward to seeing what you have to say.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Writer, Day Trader, Inventor Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 116lbs (52.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I seek my Queen so I can be her Prince, so that we can create a wonderful family, to live and to be happy all our years. I want you to be young and beautiful with pride in yourself but not prideful and distant. I need someone who will be loyal to me and our family, who likes the home life as well as know the entrepreneur life. And that you will not mind our age difference, that you know how to please your man as I want to be, yours, all yours to love and hold you as perfection its self.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 94967)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog