russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> MIKE B (ID: 95052)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






MIKE B, San Jose, USA, 67 y.o., Leo
Last visit:09.12.2013 11:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: In a world basically. I'm honorable and hospitablity , caring, loving, tolerance and easygoing person . . have that pretty sums it up. A very gentle but firm athletic guy waiting to meet the lady that's very in tune with her desires. I am very intuitive guy and understands how to make my lady feel exactly the way she needs to feel at that moment. My idea of Romance is...
A country drive, Jewelry shopping, Candlelit dinners, Cuddling by the fire, Slow dancing, Moonlight swimming, Picnics,

Appearance:
Height: 6'7" (2m 0cm) Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Native American
Ocupation: MECHANICAL ENGENEER Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Museums, Opera, Political Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 39 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: At First Glance,Looking for a meaningful relationship in which I take at slow place. meet an
intelligent woman with a good sense of humor. I prefer a woman that respects people andthemselves
as well.want a woman that
appericate what a man worth caring,
loving,hospitality,intellectual,passionately,glamorous,sexy,elegance,adorable,someone that can befullest
ready to make my day brilliant as a bright moon in the sky i carefor someone that is plain that could make smile and have a happy home



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> MIKE B (ID: 95052)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog