russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jani (ID: 95147)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jani, Saint Petersburg, Finland, 45 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.12.2013 01:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I`m honest,hard working,perfect gentleman.I live in Finland,but I have a flat also in St. Petersburg.I can speak some of Russian language...

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Languages: English, Finnish
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I`m looking a girl/lady,who likes travel with me,spend pleasent home evenings with good food and wine.I have a dog,so it would be nice if you like dogs also.So,if you like traditional home life and you are not big materialist,send me a message...I`ll be waiting;-)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jani (ID: 95147)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами