russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Avak Jahren (ID: 95163)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Avak Jahren, Oslo, Norway, 53 y.o., Leo
Last visit:05.12.2013 15:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi.
I`am a sincere, nice guy and mostly happy. I am very romantic and heartful person. I am also very reliable. I am normally looking, I think.
My interest are spirituallity, movies,books,traveling, music etc. I just love music. When the rhytm`s goes into my body, WOW! I have been travelling a lot. Particularly I have been many times to India.
I`am looking for a long time relatinship, if the chemistry between us is right. I also would like to have a child or children with you.

Thank U

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Engineer
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Norwegian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Easy Listening, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like you to be loving and sincere.
I would like you to have your own opinions.
The most importen thing though, is the chemistry between us.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Avak Jahren (ID: 95163)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog