russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> DarrenCat (ID: 95570)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

DarrenCat, New Orleans, USA, 51 y.o., Aries
Last visit:18.09.2013 06:53

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: There is so much to do here in America, but I still find my greatest pleasure being a proud father, in raising strong sons & daughters, for I am of Italian / Sicilian heritage. But I did not marry well and now, sadly, my precious family is broken. I've been alone for almost three years now, seeking a wife & mother for my babies, & I believe in my heart that she is somewhere in Russia or Ukraine, so here I look for the last love of my life! I'm not greedy, for I only want one of you for my Jena

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Finance / Collections
Languages: English, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Eastern-European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I seek a young woman from Russian Federation, perhaps one living in Western Europe or Canada, so that you can come to join with me here very soon! I am ready to marry you and give you all my love and caress, to be your strength and salvation, as you mine.
Yes, this is an invitation to my life, so won't you come home to America with me? I need your dedication to my heart & to mine & our children. In return I promise you all that I am & want to be for you, & more love than you have ever known.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> DarrenCat (ID: 95570)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog