russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> the_swede (ID: 95872)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






the_swede, Geteborg, Sweden, 30 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 21:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: What can i say?
Swedish guy, still pretty young... Search for something, maby love, if there is any....

Right now i am working as a security guard in Gothenburg untill i figure out what i want to do with my life, thinking of economics in some way or my dream work to be a pilot.

On my spare time, when i have any, I just hang around with friends and try to play as mutch golf as i possible can. I allso have a big intresst in cars...

Well thats aboute it...

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, Italian
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Hanging Out with Friends, Partying, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 23 y.o. Info about a partner: I kwno when i see her..



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> the_swede (ID: 95872)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog