russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wardrobe thundercock (ID: 96100)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






wardrobe thundercock, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom, 61 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2013 11:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I wouldn`t describe myself as particularly sophisticated, wealthy or world travelled, however, I would like to think that I am fairly well balanced, honest, ethical, reasonable of wit and appearence and hopefully stout of heart. I don`t think I would describe the sort of woman I am looking for in physical terms, however, I would venture the thought that when we meet I will know and if the chemistry is right everything else will fall into place.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Relocate?: No Religion: Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: print broker
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Live Theater, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'8" (1m 42cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Info about a partner: I suppose my ideal would be a woman who takes pride in her appearence, is feminine, gracefull, non confrontational, interesting, humourous, broad minded and of course sexually experimental.
PLEASE NOTE...if you are working a blag (scam) you will only finish up wasting your time and mine....why bother !!!.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wardrobe thundercock (ID: 96100)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog