russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ekaterina (ID: 96280)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ekaterina, Los Angeles, USA, 35 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 20:26


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name Ekaterina, me of 25 years!
I work as the bookkeeper in the financial company! I was born
and have grown in the city of Cheboksary! I have finished the Kazan
financial institutions with detailed studying of English language and
have received higher education! I love To look at fires of night city,
work to go shopping, cook food, to walk on city and to communicate in cafe!
Devoted, energetic, confident, serious, responsible, honest, sociable, happy, active, optimistic, romantic

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 104lbs (47.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: The main financial bookkeeper Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Concerts, Movies, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Disco, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: I do not care if you are tall, short, fat or thin and what colour hair you have. Funny men turn me on. So you will make me laugh hilariously and you will laugh at yourself as I do (at myself of course!) Cheeky mickey taking is great with the right person!

Your job and how much money you have does not concern me as long as you are passionate about things. You will probably love music. You will also love a challenge and doing silly spontaneous things.

If you are spontaneous, open minded, a



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ekaterina (ID: 96280)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog