russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Richard (ID: 96428)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Richard, Leeds, United Kingdom, 70 y.o., Leo
Last visit:02.12.2013 11:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I have now returned briefly to this website.
Please note that I am not looking to remarry or have any more children. I seek only friends for correspondence and doubt if this will develop further into meetings.
If you have my email address write to me there.
Also I am retired from work so I only have my pension but do enjoy correspondence and a laugh!
Good luck to you all!! :))

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Retired office manager Languages: English, French
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) City: Possibly any city outside Russia
Info about a partner: I have mentioned cities outside Russia because of the problems getting a visitors visa. Present rules do not permit any flexibility with travel and overnight arrangements. Medvedev
- help!
Please be attractive and have a sense of humour :)
Looks are not necessarily more important than a sensible atitude to life. The eyes tell a lot more about you than some other parts of the body and a smile lights up the face!! Oh and if you do not have a picture then some men may not even read your prof

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Richard (ID: 96428)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog