russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Adrian Auler (ID: 96462)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Adrian Auler, Oakland, USA, 67 y.o., Leo
Last visit:22.06.2016 19:20


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I returned to school later in life. I have two bachelor's degrees, one in anthropology and another in psychology; a master's degree in East/West Psychology; now I'm in the doctoral program of that department. My special study is on depression and addiction because I suffered from them and I don't want to see others suffering needlessly.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: graduate student & receptionist at school Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: A well-endowed, sensual and sensitive, feminine, creative and intelligent woman, relaxed and spiritual; who values art, ideas and natural beauty above social status; who wants a traditional relationship in which her support nurtures my professional life, and who joins me on the path of personal growth and spiritual evolution. She is secure in the knowledge that I will take responsibility for her growth, happiness and well-being and that of any children we have, too.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Adrian Auler (ID: 96462)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog