russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dostyk (ID: 96794)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

dostyk, outside Edmonton, Canada, 66 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:09.12.2013 21:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I do not like to write about myself but will say I am a loving compassionate romantic man with no one to share all lifes offerings with. If you wish to know much more about me please write and then I can tell much much more. I have been to Russia and Kazakhstan many many times. I am self emloyed business consultant but also live in the country and raise horses as my hobby. I do not have a membership here so cannot answer you here.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Consultant Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Photography Going out: Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: loving romantic copassionate sensual affectionate intelligent caring kind gentle independent

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dostyk (ID: 96794)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog