russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valyusha (ID: 96839)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Valyusha, Simferopol, Ukraine, 70 y.o., Libra
Last visit:22.10.2016 02:13

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very loving,open person, and I would like to have someone to love me and start a new life.
People say I am kind,caring,loyal,truthful,sensual,romantic at heart,understanding and I look and act much younger than my age.I love holding hands..and I love the good things in life.I enjoy of nature and sports.I like going to walk/hiking/camping in the forest,mountains,seaside.I like watching the sunrise/sunset and moonlight swim.I love flowers,animals.I like music,theatre,arts,sports,books.

Height: 5'0" (1m 52cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: a retired Teacher
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 58 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 198lbs (90.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a special,happy,romantic,optimistic,loyal,truthful,kind,caring man(58-67y.o.),who is of good spirit,open for only positive an energy,that has similar interests and desires in life,who is looking for long term happiness a view to marriage.My dreem is to meet a loving man and love, care for him as he would love, care for me.Our relationship should be based on trust,love,mutual understanding in between us.If you think this also then I would be very pleased to hear from you.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valyusha (ID: 96839)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog