russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 97063)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Galina, Athens, Greece, 57 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 19:41

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am Russian, tall,beautiful,slim woman, with black hairs and brown eyes.
I am merry, sentimental, romantic, sincere, gentle and reliable woman.
I love to cook and to create coziness at home. I am considered as a warm-hearted person. I love noisy parties as well as quite home evenings. I like home. I appreciate agreement and trust; mutual understanding and sharing interests in family life.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Greek, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Info about a partner: I dream of a strong, friendly, happy family, to be a faithful and loving partner for my husband. I want my man to be the only man in my life, to be kindred to my soul.. In relationships I appreciate mutual understanding, trust and kindness I want to give to my man all my love and passion, to please him with all my heart. I want us to be friends and passionate lovers. As for me, family
I dream about meeting a honest and cultured decent man. I would like to love and be loved by someone very spec

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 97063)

russian brides
  0.089 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами