russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeff Morgan (ID: 97213)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jeff Morgan, Bowling Green, USA, 56 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:23.10.2016 13:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: In my own words, is not good enough, in my heart that I can do. My heart needs true love. Simple straight up, honest, touching, laughing, playful love. The kind that knows no boundary. The kind that 2 people that crave each other’s companionship each & every moment together when life gives us happiness, sorrow, loss, sex, & tears of hope and fear and basically every emotion known to man kind. I want to look at a woman in the eye, and see the smile that comes from a woman’s heart that only love

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Atmos Energy Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Info about a partner: Hello, ladies, thx for stopping by and checking out my profile. My name is Jeff, and yes I am looking for some one to spend some time with, I’m looking for romance and passion in my life. We all want it, which is why we are here. There is no lonelier feeling than wanting to share a special moment in your heart, that just a simple song can give you and too have no one to share it with. Call me a romantic if ya want to, that’s fine, just don’t let my buddies hear Honestly thoug

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeff Morgan (ID: 97213)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog