russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ricardo45000 (ID: 97220)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ricardo45000, Traverse City, USA, 55 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:08.12.2013 04:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Strong and gentle, fair and faithful, I am a very active person with many interests, I draw, write stories, books, and songs. I play several musical instruments. Also I boat, ride motorcycles and even Fly small single aircraft. I live in a resort town on the Great lakes.
But for three month's in the winter every year I go to the farm in Belize, down in the tropical carribbian. I look young. I still feel 20. I have a successful house Designer/building company.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Owner, house design/Building company
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 34 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: She has to be very intelligent love to travel with many interests, a one man woman. I hope she will want to not only want to learn English, but to teach me Russian. Some people are more afraid of success than they are of failure, She must not except failure and only want to succeed.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ricardo45000 (ID: 97220)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog