russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marti (ID: 97286)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Marti, Montreal/Halifax, Canada, 64 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 11:21


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Single, 6' (182 cm), no wife, no children, design engineer & photographer, enjoying downhill skiing, cycling, hiking, camping, sea, flying, traveling, making geographical videos.
Seeks 24-35 lady. Crazy girl with adventurous spirit welcome. Can't be afraid of stormy weathers & boats. Maybe you'll have to sail around America with me. Experienced sailor welcome.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Selfemployed designer Languages: English, French
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: Ideal 24-30 (+/-) sporty, college grad lady. Crazy girl with adventurous spirit & ready travel to exotic places. You like country living, wearing jeans & not afraid to bring wood to the stove. You can't be afraid of stormy weathers, while I live at the ocean. And not be afraid of sailing boat. Maybe you'll have to sail around America with my sailing boat, you must like dogs and horses, learn how to fly ultralight planes & learn downhill skiing.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marti (ID: 97286)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog