russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anders Falberg larsen (ID: 97648)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anders Falberg larsen, Aalborg, Denmark, 46 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:10.12.2014 21:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'am a happy man from Denmark,who seek's a gentle woman to share all the good things in life.I work on a platform out in the north sea. I am 35 years old,has no children and lives in a house in Aalborg.I like sports,and a nice evening with some good food and nice glas of wine(I love to cook) I'am sober and I like children(hope to have some of my own some day) I hope someone finds this interresting,drop me a line.Anders.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: off-shore technician
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: You just have to have a good humor,and a positive mind.I love a good laugh.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anders Falberg larsen (ID: 97648)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog