russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> seksyblooeys (ID: 97651)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






seksyblooeys, Jackson, USA, 57 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:07.12.2013 01:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I`m very honest & not here to play games. I`m very
giving and unselfish. I don`t like to argue and always have a smile on my face. I`m
very positive, upbeat and goal driven. Every day I try to help someone else and pass along
that which was so freely given to me. I`m not controlling, obsessive or Jealous. I am
very sensual and very sexual. I don't smoke, drink alcohol or use drugs. I'm not rich, but I have a big heart and lots of love to g

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Computer IT
Languages: English Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I like to be around happy, vibrant and positive people! I am a very sensual and sexual person, so my partner would have to be interested in the same. (kissing, holding, touching...) My favorite part of a woman is her breasts, because they guard her heart.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> seksyblooeys (ID: 97651)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog