russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Margarita (ID: 97744)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Margarita, Simferopol, Ukraine, 61 y.o., Libra
Last visit:02.12.2013 02:55

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: : I guess I can say I am an optimist by nature, I am
trying to enjoy this life to the highest point but even though I am a
pretty down to earth person, I am still very romantic within my heart,
making surprises, enjoying the sunsets, that is all about me, the only
bad thing in my life that I am still alone, I have no one to share
this magnificent life with, I have no one to meet the dawn with,
someone who I can claim to be my soul-mate, maybe theta is you?

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: teacher of etiket Languages: English, German, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Korean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 51 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: For me the family it is comfortable house, health and
happiness. I am looking for a man who has the positive view on the
world, good-humored, kind-hearted and intelligent. I want him to love
me and share good or bad things with me. I would like him to be a real
friend and a good company to me. I would like us to be together
always, to support and love each other. I would like to meet my second
half, the one who will hold me tight in his arms telling the words of
love to me. I think

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Margarita (ID: 97744)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog