russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pedro (ID: 98008)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Pedro, Málaga, Spain, 56 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:21.07.2014 10:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Para mi en toda relación tiene que haber respeto.Como buscar; busco de todo, pero como he dicho anteriormente, tiene que haber respeto. Si llegamos a una relación seria, además debe haber sinceridad, honestidad y lealtad. Comprendo que esto que escribo, no es lo normal hoy en dia, pero para mi si lo es. Soy romántico ,apasionado, alegre y algunas cosas más. Si quieres saber algo más, espero que contacte conmigo. Y si has llegado hasta aqui, por favor no dudes en lla

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ocupation: autónomo
Languages: Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Mediterranean Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Folk, Latin, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Info about a partner: Quisiera encontrar una mujer que sea sensible, honesta, sincera, leal. Que sea mi complice, mi amiga, mi amante, mi compañera. Soñar es muy bonito, pero la honestidad, la sinceridad, la lealtad y el respeto mutuo es algo muy serio y muy real.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pedro (ID: 98008)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog