russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tomppa (ID: 98303)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tomppa, Helsinki, Finland, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:17.06.2014 16:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am very steadfast and resolute person and know what i want;-) Holding a good position in worklife which naturally takes its part in everyday living. Offering you a trustworthy and both physically and mentally stable companion. What I am looking for is a traditional man-woman type a setup in which harmony exists. No long correspondences preferred!

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, Finnish
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Museums, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Mediterranean, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: Looking for a feminine but strong person. Active,positive,sexually open minded and capable of intelligent conversation ;-)
I expect you to take part in every part of my life, so sportive attitude is a must (I train daily). In an other hand, I like good food and wine also during weekends,,,
Willingness to adapt to the different culture is a must in this setup. Closer you live and better your lanquage skills are pluses. So are you willing to go thru it with me??? A lots of kisses:-)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tomppa (ID: 98303)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog