russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Richard Callaghan (ID: 98699)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Richard Callaghan, Beverwijk, Netherlands, 53 y.o., Leo
Last visit:03.12.2013 10:24

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm an attractive man of English origin, but living in Holland, i've been divorced for 7 years now and i'm sick of being lonely. I miss the intimacy of a relationship.
If you are interested in an attractive, very humourous, athletic built, very loyal man, who REALLY wants to give the woman he loves his heart and soul and would never break hers, then perhaps i might be the one for you.
Women younger than the age i specified (33 years) plz do not contact me, i do not come here to play games.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: Import/Export Languages: Dutch, English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who can capture my interest in 3 ways. 1: Physically 2:Intelligence 3:Humour.
All 3 are of equal importance to me they go hand in hand, and this doesn't mean you have to be the most beautiful, intelligent and funny girl in the world, as with everything in life, a little bit of everything goes a long way.
I want someone who, just like me, is tired of an empty house, eating alone, waking up alone, the feeling of emptiness inside, someone who misses "love".

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Richard Callaghan (ID: 98699)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog