russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 98924)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Marina, Zhitomir, Ukraine, 48 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 03:11

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Marinaki- the nice woman with various circle of hobbies and a rich private world. I attractive, kind, gentle, sympathetic, with cheerful optimistic character and good sense of humour. I the optimist and very romantic woman. I have a lot of tenderness and love in heart. I have full divorce some years and one I bring up my son.
My hobbies include: films, walks, sports, TV, music, cinema, travel, exhibitions, romantic evening, walk on the nature.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: High School
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: I think, that the happy family should be is based on mutual trust, respect, love and understanding. I have serious intentions in detection my second half, who - that special who will divide other part of our life together. Who - the one who is fair and reliable. Who - the one who loves romantic evenings and the house, good music, walks. I want to find the man which wants to live with me and to want to divide happiness and grief, it is hard to work and carry out{work and spend} lazy days with me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 98924)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog