russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg Henderson (ID: 98978)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Greg Henderson, Salem, USA, 58 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.07.2015 05:38

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have a sense of humor and I like to have fun. But I am also serious, (a time for all things) I am conservative in my views and actions, altough I can be spontaneous.
I am a cowboy at heart so I like cattle dogs, horses and cattle. I prefer the country to the city, but my job keeps me close to the city. My job also requires me to travel.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Mormon
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Electrician
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: The heart is the most important, then the mind and soul. She must have a good heart and a sharp mind and a tender soul. I am not an intellectual so I'm not looking for a woman with a super high IQ, but someone who can carry on a conversation would be nice.
I don't have any children so the woman in my life must be willing and able to have common children.
Appearance is also important, I like very long hair, natural color is prefered. I prefer light colored eyes and a womanly figure.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg Henderson (ID: 98978)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog