russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nephilim (ID: 99082)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nephilim, Paris, France, 49 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:15.12.2013 00:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I don’t conform; I'm an adventurer, a risk taker,but not a gambler. good sense of humour and I see life and events as a game.Planet earth is a hell of a good play ground. My job is the greatest, I travel the planet doing the due diligence for investors wishing to fund projects. I love good wine, good looking women and the latest fashion. I live in Paris; frequently travel to Ukraine, UK, Hong Kong, New Zealand and all over Europe.

I'm 6 ft 86kgs long legs, look good in shorts so they tell

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: international finance Languages: English
Income: Good salary Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for a partner to come join me and play games on this lovely planet.
Someone who is good for my eyes, looks good in the latest fashion.. Loyal honest, and not a nag or moaner,, willing to come for the ride and see what happens.. good fun to be with..


Oops wrong planet,, try somewhere else...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nephilim (ID: 99082)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog