russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 99198)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elena, Tomsk, Russia, 51 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:07.04.2015 02:43


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am optimistic about the future and I dwell on problems. I'm quiet, am able to listen, understand, always ready to help, have a kind heart. I do not have bad habits like smoking or drinking. I'm kind, caring, very devoted to family. Life passes, and there is a sensation of emptiness and days lived in vain because there is nobody to live for. Please, be more resolute. If you are a serious person, you can trust in me, I'm really reliable. I understand, that it is necessary to give and then it

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: accountant
Languages: English, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. to: 56 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Info about a partner: I would like to very much share life with my beloved. I would be grateful to the person who would give me a family, security, care. I very much want to live for my special person, to care for him and our children, to be proud of my husband, to respect our relationship. I want to be a good wife and good mother, to create cosiness in the house where we will love to live. I would be happy to receive a letter from you. I am siblenchik ta ooh ay moc (the last three words read in mirror ;)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 99198)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog