russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth Viklund (ID: 99211)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kenneth Viklund, Fjellhamar, Norway, 42 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 17:05

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello!! i am a man living just outside Oslo in Norway, my age is 33 and i love life right now, but there is something missing, i want to settle down and find my one love, together with a friend i have my own security company, we provide security guards and services in Oslo and outside of Oslo,i can provide steady income and work at my security company. and i have a beautiful Daughter age 2 yers and 6 months, but she lives with her mom for the most. hope there are someone out there for me!

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: Security Offiser Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: from: 86lbs (39.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Country: Estonia Info about a partner: She have to be nice and willing to relocate, she must love shildren and have a personality in a possitive direction!! like walks, movies and spend time with others..a social sweetheart i would say..hehe!! i just want to find someone i could take care of and love until end of time..!! Hugs

I would like to meet a woman from 20 to 25 y.o. from Tallinn, Estonia
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Evening

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth Viklund (ID: 99211)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog