russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dayne (ID: 99351)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dayne, Evansville, USA, 42 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:03.03.2015 19:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Single man interested in meeting sincere, intelligent, attractive, and caring woman for marriage and family.
My favorite sport is Ice Hockey. I am involved in martial arts, and kick boxing. I love to read, go to the theatre (music, plays, movies), or just spend time at home together . I am a single father of a six year old girl. I work on the railroad, so I also travel (in the USA) with my job.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Body type: Full-bodied
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Conductor / I work for a railroad.
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: I am eager to meet a lovely lady whom I may share my life with, and she is wanting to share her life with me. I have found that two individuals do not need to have a lot in common as long as there is respect, understanding, and love between them. I am a single father and my daughter lives with me, so I need someone who loves kids. I would also love to have more children, therefore I would like to meet a lady interested in having children. I want a woman who desires to be with me and only me.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dayne (ID: 99351)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами