russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michel (ID: 99406)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michel, Montreal, Canada, 55 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 21:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an easy going kind of guy with a very good sence of humor. Since I have my own company (manufacturing) I am very busy, but I always like to take some time for myself and the girl I love. I like traveling, fine restaurants, big cities, country side, fishing, biking. Although I like to get out and do things outside the house, I also appreciate the calm and comfort at home. I'm also an excellent cook !
The girl I am looking for should have a nice personality and a good sence of humor to !!

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Company owner Languages: English, French
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: The girl I am looking for should have a nice personality, preferably very tall, good looking, intellingent, outgoing, educated, well manered and just like me, like to do things and also enjoy beeing around the house. Oh yeah, also with a nice sence of humor would just hit the spot !

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michel (ID: 99406)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog