russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ray (ID: 99931)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ray, Granby, USA, 65 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 05:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I"m a supportive, serious, caring, honest and decent man who has the dream to marry a "Rus-Ukr" woman. I've been to Russia 2 times so I'm not just looking and playing games. Sadly, there are many SCAM artists here and it makes finding one good woman difficult - but not impossible. I will not give up my dream but I will occasionally take time off from RBrides but I will be back.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 228lbs (103.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ocupation: Engineer
Languages: English, Russian Income: Good salary
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, French, Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Info about a partner: If your glass is half full and you smile a lot then you will bring energy to our relationship. I believe the more you give, the more you get in return so please don't be a selfish person. I don't have high demands, Instead, I'm looking for an equal partner in life. Be my best friend first, my confidant second and my lover third and love as if there are no boundaries. Let's bring two cultures and two hearts together for all the time we have left to live. Love and be loved.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ray (ID: 99931)

russian brides
  0.070 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog