russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dan Mack (ID: 99980)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dan Mack, Boston, USA, 56 y.o., Libra
Last visit:20.06.2015 05:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Irish-American, Ireland (EU) & USA (born) passports. Author, writer, editor, instructor in American constitutional history & law. Former carpenter-builder, very good with tools as well as the ink pen. Good genes, athletic, affectionate, caring, demanding/loving, healthy (disease-free), virile/passionate, never married-no children, want both marriage-children.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Writer, editor, instructor
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 31 y.o. Weight: to: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Info about a partner: Seeking 18-31 years old beautiful, intelligent, healthy, fit, loving, honest natural woman for marriage/ children.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dan Mack (ID: 99980)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog