russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

RBrides Mobile Version

RBrides iOS

RBrides Android

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jens (ID: 266544)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jens, Anderstorp, Sweden, 71 y.o., Picses
Last visit:26.10.2020 02:15

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello, my name is Jens, I live in Sweden and was born in Denmark.
Divorced 23-years ago,have a nice son 28-years old,I did bring him up alone. I live alone many years, my son lives separately Doctorate in University.
I am an ordinary, nice stable person,no alcoholproblem,calm,likes to joke and laugh sometimes,sincere,extremely reliable honest and faithful,very handy and practical minded.
I don`t want more children in the future.
My is wish to find a slim reliable and nice woman.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Sporty

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Hobbies: Camping, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Weight: to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Info about a partner: (My princess is a ONE MAN WOMAN).
You are home and family loving person,nice,SLIM,sexy,single woman, no complicated personality,sincere honest and faithful,simply a nice and easy-going calm person to live with.
No small children.
If you have similar interest as I do,it is great.

You know some ENGLISH Language.
I dont like piercing-tatoos.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jens (ID: 266544)

russian brides
  0.067 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service / Refund Policy | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2019. All rights reserved.            Contact us:

IP Paramonov A.V.
Pravdi 22, 420075, Kazan
Russian Federation

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами