russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Verified
 


RBrides Mobile Version

RBrides iOS

RBrides Android







Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jimmi (ID: 515842)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jimmi, Praha, Czech Rep., 47 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:31.01.2023 20:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a relaxed simple guy, that enjoys meeting new people. Love to travel and to have a pint with friends. I like alternative lifestyles and thinking, and with that I also like art and expressions of almost any kind.

Friends usually describes me as calm, confident, secure and safe. So I guess I'm a bit grounded person.

I have recently moved to Prague where I work for an IT company, maybe you would like to visit and I could show you around in Czech Rep, we could explore it together?

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: IT Manager
Languages: English, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Indian
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: should be kind and independent. Like challenges of life and have pride and heart and being curious about her surroundings. As you probably guessed I'm not in to porcelain dolls, I like a nice woman that can speak up for her self. In short do what you like, not what someone else likes! . . . your opinion does not count if it's not yours!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jimmi (ID: 515842)

russian brides
  0.066 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service / Refund Policy | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2022. All rights reserved.            Contact us: support@rbrides.com

IP Paramonov A.V.
Pravdi 22, 420075, Kazan
Russian Federation


Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами