russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Verified
 


RBrides Mobile Version

RBrides iOS

RBrides Android







Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tue Agerbak (ID: 531909)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tue Agerbak, København SV, Denmark, 39 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2020 18:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a straight forward guy, with a good life. I own an apartment in Copenhagen Sout West and enjoy living here. I am good to everyone around me and hardly ever get mad or angry. In my spare time i produce music and have had a few official releases. I work out several times a week and for the moment i do not drink alcohol at all. I like cooking and I do not eat junk food. I come from a good family and family relations are important to me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Site Manager Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: An intelligent girl, that knows what she wants. I am tired of Danish girls, that are too spoiled and do not know how they are suppoesed to be acting around others. You must be happy 99% of the time and not be annoyed by small things. You are independent and do not need a man, but wants a man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tue Agerbak (ID: 531909)

russian brides
  0.069 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service / Refund Policy | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2022. All rights reserved.            Contact us: support@rbrides.com

IP Paramonov A.V.
Pravdi 22, 420075, Kazan
Russian Federation


Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами