russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Verified
 


RBrides Mobile Version

RBrides iOS

RBrides Android







Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martien020 (ID: 660260)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Martien020, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 55 y.o., Libra
Last visit:25.10.2023 22:33


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Life is good, but also short. But I want to meet one more nice woman. The last one, with whom I can spend the rest of my life.

Usually I work and have not much time for hobbies. I am self employed and have my own lawfirm in Amsterdam, Holland. I am born in The Netherlands.

I have a broad interest for history, culture, science and politics.

I could visit you if I can. Buy ticket for an airplane, and fly to you.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Barrister-Lawyer Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Other

Ideal Partner:
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I am probably older than you, but still very energetic, and young in mind.

We should get along. And like each other. I want it all. A family, children. But we can only do this step by step.

Take one thing at the time. Make mistakes. But also solve the problems. And go on. People who stay together, do not give up.

It would be nice if we can make a first appointment in Kiev soon, the end of October 2016, and see if it works out.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman any age from Kiev, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
» October 2024
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martien020 (ID: 660260)

russian brides
  0.068 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service / Refund Policy | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2022. All rights reserved.            Contact us: support@rbrides.com

IP Paramonov A.V.
Pravdi 22, 420075, Kazan
Russian Federation


Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами